Born at Dawn (Da’Valia Trilogy Book 1)
04/21/2024

Escape into a rich fantasy world with deadly secrets, thrilling love interests, and a brilliant, morally gray female lead. You’ll be on the edge of your seat – perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone or Throne of Glass!

Teen thief Neva Roberts has always had to hide her Da’Valian heritage. Indebted to a crime lord, she’s taken on risky jobs — alone — to try to make a name for herself.

But when a heist goes bad, the binding spell holding her Da’Valian powers at bay is shattered, and her world is turned upside down.

She can either risk the safety of those she cares about, or seek out her mother’s people to gain control over her emerging powers.

Only the supernatural warriors are feared for a reason, and she soon finds herself at the center of a feud.

Will she be able to embrace who she truly is in time to save her family from the crossfire?

What to Expect:

  • The Chosen One Trope
  • A Strong Female Lead
  • Deep World-Building
  • Family Bonds & Friendship
  • Forbidden Attraction


***Born at Dawn is an Indie B.R.A.G. Medallion Honoree and semifinalist in the Kindle Book Awards.***

Book Length: