Summer’s Fury
Free $0.99

Summer’s Fury by Katie Wyatt


Available as a value box set (Pioneer Wilderness Romance Complete Series) (copy and paste the link into your browser)

Clean and Wholesome American mail order bride historical western short story romance.

It’s 1851 and love is starting to blossom in this faraway corner of Wyoming!

Summer Percy, she lost the only family she had, no work to find for her in Pennsylvania and her meager savings is almost finished. After her father died in a carriage accident, she finds herself traveling for three weeks by train to the tiny town of Laramie to marry the local US Marshall which she has never met.

She meets Mary, an older woman who was a successfully married mail order bride. She shares a secret that could change everything.

Will Mr. Beauregard Kearny be all that he seems?

Will he find it in his heart to forgive her when he finds out the whole truth she’s been hiding?

Can Summer rise above her misfortune and find true love and happiness?

So come on down and hang out with the folks at Laramie including the intimidating US Marshall Beauregard Kearny with a menacing smile, lovely and happy Mary, and, of course, the beautiful, petite and feisty, Miss Summer Percy from Pennsylvania.

Read all the books in Pioneer Wilderness Romance Complete Series by bestselling author Katie Wyatt!

BOOK 1 Summer’s Fury

BOOK 2 Rayne’s Meadow

BOOK 3 June’s Choice

BOOK 4 April’s Dilemma

BOOK 5 Winter’s Torment

BOOK 6 Autumn’s Upheaval

BOOK 7 Snowe’s Fall

BOOK 8 Tempest’s Heat

BOOK 9 Hope’s Spring

BOOK 10 Gale’s Mountain

BOOK 11 Pearl’s Quest

BOOK 12 Flossie’s Mountain

BOOK 13 Margaret’s Montana

BOOK 14 Callie’s Challenge

BOOK 15 Cheyenne Summer

BOOK 16 Ellen’s Heart

BOOK 17 Lucky Lottie

BOOK 18 Sarah’s Sacrifice

BOOK 19 Tara’s Turmoil

BOOK 20 Ginger’s Gift

BOOK 21 Francine’s Faith

BOOK 22 Julia’s Justice

BOOK 23 Diana’s Dilemma

BOOK 24 Lillian’s Brave White Man

BOOK 25 Hannah’s Hope

BOOK 26 Catherine’s Conundrum

Read all Mega Box Set Complete Series Available as a value box set (copy and paste the link into your browser)

1.Pioneer Wilderness Romance 26 Book Mega Box Set Complete Series

2.Historical Pioneer Wilderness Romance 25 Book 6 Complete Series

3.Frontier Brides and Cowboys Western Romance 27 Book Mega Box Set 5 Complete Series

4. 50 Boxset Inspirational Historical Western Romances, Mail Order Bride

6. Frontier Brides Romance 23 Books 5 Complete Series

7. 45 Books Western Romance Clean Sweet 12 Complete Series Mega Box Set

8. 49 Books Western Sweet inspirational Romances 7 Complete Series Mega Box Set

Katie Wyatt’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American Mail Order Bride Historical Western box set romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

Book Length: