Genres : Literary Fiction

$0.99 $2.99

Rise to the Horizon by Hyunah KIM

Date: 05/27/2024
Poseidon, a thoroughbred show jumping horse, is injured during a devastating fire at the horse ranch. Traumatized, the beautiful colt becomes trapped with his demons, and aggressively attacks anyone who approaches. After Poseidon hurts several...
Book Length:
$0.99 $7.99

Madeleine and Jane by Emily Fox Gordon

Date: 04/04/2024
Jane and Madeleine are roommates, first in an East Village tenement and later in the luxurious uptown apartment of a mysteriously absent woman. Madeleine and Jane encounter the terrors and excitements that burgeoned in the...
Book Length:
$4.99 $9.99

Letter to Future by EShan V

Date: 04/01/2024
In the realm of literature, there exists a profound genre that transcends mere storytelling and delves into the very essence of human existence. It is within this realm that we find Letter To Future by...
Book Length:
Free $6.99

Inner Voyages by Sushant Poudel

Date: 03/31/2024
Unlock the Depths Within: Soulful Poetry of Self-Discovery Feel an insatiable longing to unravel the mysteries of your soul? A yearning to illuminate those hidden realms where love, purpose, and truth entwine? Inner Voyages is...
Book Length:
$0.99 $6.99

The Weight of Water by WA Schwartz

Date: 03/17/2024
This is a novel about two sisters born into an abusive and neglectful poor trash family, and their love for each other. They live in the 9th ward of New Orleans, and Hurricane Katrina is...
Book Length:
$0.99 $9.99

The Roof Above by Gail Dwyer

Date: 03/09/2024
THE ROOF ABOVE is the story of a young woman's journey through war, storms, and secrets to find her tribe and the love she deserves.
Book Length:
$0.99 $6.99

And Then There’s Margaret by Carolyn Clark

Date: 03/04/2024
For fans of Maria Semple and Camille Pagan, comes the perfect laugh-out-loud dramedy about marriage, midlife and a controlling, manipulative mother-in-law thrown into the mix. Clarke's award-winning novel takes readers on a relatable and hilarious...
Book Length:
$0.99 $6.99

Tropical Depression by Patti Liszkay

Date: 02/07/2024
In Nicaragua's rainforest, Lupe and AscensiĆ³n, deported from the U.S., face family tensions and private grief. Lupe's depression sparks family scrutiny. Amidst unfolding events, Lupe finds strength, AscensiĆ³n confronts his family, and hope blossoms for...
Book Length:
$0.99 $6.99

Beautiful Little Furies by Laurel Osterkamp

Date: 02/01/2024
"Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Jennifer Weiner, Osterkamp's incisive prose and expert plotting will keep the reader turning pages late into the night, but the multi-dimensional and authentic characters will stay with you...
Book Length:
$0.99 $7.99

The Angle of Vanishing Stability by Sally Lee Stewart

Date: 01/16/2024
The Angle of Vanishing Stability is a sweeping coming-of-age novel portraying the winding path of a free-spirited daughter as she searches for herself and the paradoxical love of her father.
Book Length: