Genres : Supernatural

$0.99 $4.99

The Lightning Tree by Lene Fogelberg

Date: 05/06/2022
Perfect for fans of Stranger Things and A History of Wild Places, this "masterful debut novel tells an epic tale of love, loss, and profound connection... with lyrical prose and heart-racing action" (USA Today bestselling Author Terri Giuliano Long).Nature...
Book Length:
$2.99

Hallowed Ground by Maggie Walton

Date: 04/20/2022
Some say there are no secrets in a small town, that they just stay dormant, lying in wait for the right messenger. When journalist Cassandra Bell moved to the town of Brookville in upstate New...
Book Length:
Free Free
Date: 04/18/2022
At least when you’re Death’s nephew the bad guys literally have no-where to hide, right? Meet Reed Lavender, a mostly-human detective with the uncanny ability to hear the final words of the dead. But on...
Book Length:
Free $2.99
Date: 03/19/2022
A rookie cop. A team of supernatural detectives. Recalcitrant baby vampires on the loose.My name is Cat McKenzie, and I’ve been a very bad girl…No, not in the I-need-a-spanking way...pervert.Nope, my kind of bad got...
Book Length:
$0.99 $2.99
Date: 03/18/2022
A gift that’s too good to be true. A murder she didn’t commit. A barista in a latte trouble…Mitzy Moon believes she’s an orphan, so she’s dumbstruck when a special delivery to her low-rent apartment...
Book Length: