Genres : Women's Fiction

$0.99 $6.99

Daughter of the King by Kerry Chaput

Date: 02/27/2024
Based on the incredible true story of the French orphans who settled Canada, Daughter of the King is a sweeping tale of one young woman's fight for true freedom. Kerry Chaput brings the past to...
Book Length:
$9.99
Date: 02/22/2024
It’s fair to say we have heard stories about many other categories in the beauty industry—hair stylist, barber, and even fashion designer. Now, through events based on a true story, let's talk about a lash...
Book Length:
$0.99 $2.99

Finding Myself by Nicole Simon

Date: 02/17/2024
Su-mi's dreams of becoming a K-pop star are finally coming true, but her passion is met with the challenge of conforming to society's beauty standards. As she searches for true meaning and purpose in life,...
Book Length:
Free $2.99

House of Shadows: Secrets Never Die by Crystal Mary Lindsey

Date: 02/16/2024
In 1902, Mariah Kingsford flees her life as an Opera star in New Orleans to escape a dangerous pursuer. But as she returns to her family plantation in North Carolina, she wonders if life will...
Book Length:
$0.99 $6.99

Beautiful Little Furies by Laurel Osterkamp

Date: 02/01/2024
"Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Jennifer Weiner, Osterkamp's incisive prose and expert plotting will keep the reader turning pages late into the night, but the multi-dimensional and authentic characters will stay with you...
Book Length:
$2.99 $9.99
Date: 01/02/2024
The complete 3-book Christian fiction series by the author of Hollow Places. Step into the shoes of women and men just like you and discover how God's grace can carry anyone through life's most painful...
$0.99 $2.99

Waiting for Aegina by Effie Kammenou

Date: 01/02/2024
Book Two in The Gift Saga: The continuation of Evanthia’s Gift… In 1961, five little girls moved into a suburban neighborhood and became inseparable, lifelong friends. They called themselves the ‘Honey Hill Girls,’ named after...
Free $0.99

The Irish Flapper by Catherine Stack

Date: 12/21/2023
The Irish Flapper, is a novel set in Manhattan during the exciting Roaring Twenties about a young Irish woman’s journey to America to fulfill her contrasting ambitions of wealth and artistic expression. Once in America...
Book Length:
$0.99 $2.99
Date: 12/03/2023
A Marine never says die. Neither does his princess. Battle lines are drawn when sheltered debutante Meridian Daly moves across the hall from grumpy former special forces Marine Callan Brand. Situated a bit closer than...
Book Length:
$0.99 $6.99

I’ll Be Seeing You by Karen Triplett

Date: 12/01/2023
As the 1960s unfold, five young women forge a friendship at the University of Washington that will carry them through college academics as well as the growing cognition of their own personal capabilities in a...
Book Length: