Genres : books

$0.99 $3.99
Date: 09/02/2022
The poison will kill his sister……unless James finds help.But who can he trust?Fifty years in the future, the ultra-rich live in luxury in heavily-protected cities. The rest of humanity eke out a living in a...
Book Length:
$5.99
Date: 08/31/2022
Every psychopath in the Mulvaney family has a role to play. Archer Mulvaney is the gambler, a drunken reprobate making his living as a high-stakes poker player. Very few people know the real Archer, not even his...
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Picture It: Homeopathy by Aarti Patel N.D

Date: 08/31/2022
When you meet someone new, through daily life, at work, or as a doctor seeing a patient, you form an immediate impression of that person. Over time, you get to know that person better by...
Book Length:
Free $9.99

Lotus by C.K. Durham

Date: 08/31/2022
Covert operations. Predictive dreams. Tangled jungle paths. A passionate, whirlwind romance.Isabela is haunted by her dreams. When a series of synchronistic events merge her nighttime dreams with reality, Isabela follows her intuition to study with...
Book Length:
Free $4.99
Date: 08/30/2022
You have a unique and special assignment that only you can do. And it will make your spirit soar. Discover how to find it here!God? No way! That’s what this globe-trotting party girl thought as she threw...
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Mine to Protect by Kennedy Mitchell

Date: 08/28/2022
Fans of Sandra Brown, Susan Stoker, and Britney Sahin will love this riveting standalone romantic thriller. Former Marine Cas Mathews has one goal - catch the serial killer terrorizing the Rocky Mountain National Park. That's until...
Book Length:
$2.99 $4.99
Date: 08/27/2022
A personal tragedy thrust her into a mystical realm. Will this bewildered mortal find her purpose by saving its people from destruction?Gwen Findlay is emotionally spent. After losing her last living family member on her...
Genre: Fantasy
#Epic
Book Length:
$0.99 $2.99

Finding Her Curves by Joann Baker & Patricia Mason

Date: 08/27/2022
Logan Montgomery was a horn dog at best, man-whore at worst. He was an old-fashioned playboy for sure. That was his way of life—until her. For almost a year, he’d ignored the pull he felt...
Book Length:
$3.99
Date: 08/26/2022
A modern-day barbarian stuffed into a suit strikes a deal with a smart mouthed curvy girl to deliver an emotional pick me up with a sweet and spicy happily ever after. I'm not the type...
Book Length:
$0.99 $4.99

Make Me Whole by Marie Johnston

Date: 08/25/2022
I had a perfect life. Schoolteacher. Married to my high school sweetheart. Little starter house that we called charming but was really just old. All I needed was the 2.5 kids, and I’d be living...
Book Length: