Genres : Teen and Young Adult

Free $1.99
Date: 07/26/2023
Witch, Warlock, Whatever…My name’s Devon Jinx, and, yes, I’m half warlock, half witch. But I couldn't care less about which kind of magic is better. All I want to do is keep my head down...
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Pink Punch by Laura Kinch

Date: 07/10/2023
Pink Punch is a humorous superhero fantasy about a teenage girl, Kris, who, upon discovering her mother, who recently separated from her father, has been running around Northberg as the city’s newest hero–Pink Punch. When...
Book Length:
$0.99 $2.99
Date: 07/07/2023
"Predictable and boring? I think not. This would prove that I'm just as spontaneous as the next person." Carly Matthews has a life that would seem enviable to anyone on the outside. She's dating the...
Book Length:
$0.99 $2.99
Date: 06/24/2023
15-year-old Marieke is as obsessed with the archers’ guild of Saint Sebastian as everyone else in Ardennes. Here twelve of the best and most beautiful young Journeyman archers compete every year for a coveted spot on...
Book Length:
$0.99
Date: 06/21/2023
Hauntingly romantic, achingly tragic, and highly addictive. “An action-packed, satisfying love story gets this supernatural series off to a rousing start.” ~KIRKUS REVIEWS My life went sideways the moment I arrived in Haven Hurst, Connecticut....
Book Length:
Date: 04/23/2024
Escape into a rich fantasy world with deadly secrets, thrilling love interests, and a brilliant, morally gray female lead. You’ll be on the edge of your seat – perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone...
Book Length:
Free $9.99

Beyond Power by Lina Hart

Date: 05/03/2023
One epic love story. A futuristic world. And a group of young people discovering their supernatural powers to stand against one man playing God.Angelia is a hardware tech genius who enjoys her solitary life amid...
Book Length:
$7.99 $9.99
Date: 03/27/2023
Unpredicted & unseen love Between two womens yet will the society accept this love or rejected them
Book Length:
Free $0.99

A Good Start by Charles H. Spurgeon

Date: 02/21/2023
Mr. Spurgeon was emphatically the friend of the young. During the course of his successful and God-honored ministry, his supreme aim was to lead children and youth to Christ and to encourage and stimulate them...
Book Length:
$1.99 $2.99

Hierarchy of Blood by Jennifer Haskin

Date: 02/09/2023
The winner will be crowned Ambassador’s Bride. The losers will meet certain death.When you’re living inside a dwarf planet in the cold abyss of space, life is only easy if you’re rich. 17-year-old Marishel Vance...
Book Length: